Crayford Tories AGM

Rt Hon David Evennett, MP for Bexleyheath and Crayford, attended the AGM of the Crayford Branch Conservatives on Friday evening (12 January) and addressed the meeting on the Government’s priorities for 2018.

The Chair was taken by Association Political Deputy Chairman, Cllr Brad Smith, and the meeting received reports on the successful political, social and financial year. Functions held included a coffee morning and a BBQ, and the Branch worked hard in the Ward throughout the year and particularly during the General Election campaign.

The Officers elected for 2018 were:

  • Chair – Cllr Geraldene Lucia-Hennis
  • Vice-Chair: Cllr Melvin Seymour
  • Treasurer: Cllr Christine Bishop
  • Secretary: Mrs Norma Seymour

Crayford AGM January 2018.JPG